Term Dates for 2018-19 - Summer Term

23rd April - 24th July 2019

Half Term: 27th - 31st May 2019

(INSET: 22nd, 23rd and 24th July)

Term Dates for 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September:  INSET (Centre closed to students)

Tuesday 3 September:  KS3 1-2-1 meetings with the Headteacher

Wednesday 4 September:  KS4 1-2-1 meetings with the Headteacher

Thursday 5 September:  All students in school for the first day of lessons

Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November:  Half Term Week - Centre closed

Monday 4 November:  First day back after half term

Friday 6 December:  Occasional Day - Centre closed

Friday 20 December:  Last day of the Autumn Term

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020
Half term: 17 to 21 February 2020
Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020
Half term: 25 to 29 May 2020
Monday 1 June to Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

INSET:  Monday 2 September 2019, Monday 20 July 2020, Tuesday 21 July 2020, plus one further INSET, date TBC
Occasional day:  Friday 6 December 2019